Contact us

site map for Nurse Maude

Get in touch

Nurse Maude
Tel 03 375 4200
Email: info@nursemaude.org.nz

P O Box 36 126
Merivale
Christchurch


Our locations

Nurse Maude Hospice          
15 Mansfield Avenue, Merivale
Telephone: 03 375 4274
Email: hospice@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude Hospital
25 Mansfield Avenue, Merivale
Telephone: 03 375 4145
Email: hospital@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude Specialty Clinics
35 Mansfield Avenue, Merivale
Telephone: 03 375 4246
Email: info@nursemaude.org.nz


Health and Mobility Shop
285 Wairakei Road, Bryndwr
Telephone: 375 4240
Email: theshop@nursemaude.org.nz

View Map

Nurse Maude – Lincoln and Ellesmere
Lincoln and District Community Centre
16 Lyttelton Street, Lincoln
Telephone: 03 375 4200
Email: lincoln@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude – Rangiora
73 High Street, Rangiora
Telephone: 03 375 4200
Email: rangiora@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude – Nelson/ Marlborough
4 Kidson Place, Stoke, Nelson 7011
Telephone: 03 375 4200, 0800 687 739
Email: nelson.marlborough@nursemaude.org.nz

View Map

Nurse Maude – Wellington, Porirua, Kapiti and Hutt Valley
North City Mall, Level 4
2 Titahi Bay Road, Porirua
Telephone: 0800 687 738
Email: nmwellington@nursemaude.org.nz

View Map