Contact us

Get in touch

Nurse Maude
Tel 03 375 4200
Fax: 03 355 2051
Email: info@nursemaude.org.nz

P O Box 36 126
Merivale
Christchurch


Our locations

Nurse Maude Hospice          
15 Mansfield Avenue, Merivale
Telephone: 03 375 4274
Fax: 03 375 4267
Email: hospice@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude Hospital
25 Mansfield Avenue, Merivale
Telephone: 03 375 4145
Fax: 03 355 6443
Email: hospital@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude Specialty Clinics
35 Mansfield Avenue, Merivale
Telephone: 03 375 4246
Fax: 03 375 4270
Email: info@nursemaude.org.nz


Health and Mobility Shop
285 Wairakei Road, Bryndwr
Telephone: 375 4200
Fax: 03 355 2051
Email: theshop@nursemaude.org.nz

Health & Mobility Shop – Rangiora
73 High Street, Rangiora
Telephone: 03 375 4200
Fax 03 355 2051
Email: rangiorashop@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude – Lincoln and Ellesmere
Lincoln and District Community Centre
16 Lyttelton Street, Lincoln
Telephone: 03 375 4200
Fax 03 355 2051
Email: lincoln@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude – Rangiora
73 High Street, Rangiora
Telephone: 03 375 4200
Fax :03 355 2051
Email: rangiora@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude – Nelson/ Marlborough
11 Putaitai Street, Stoke, Nelson
Telephone: 03 375 4200, 0800 888 018
Email: nelson.marlborough@nursemaude.org.nz


Nurse Maude – Wellington
North City Mall, Level 4
2 Titahi Bay Road, Porirua
Telephone: 0800 687 738
Email: nmwellington@nursemaude.org.nz